Nial Greenstock

Nial has been with Acclaim since its very beginning. His skills in sales and his customer focus have seen the company through many stages. Today Nial is Acclaim’s Managing director and should be your first port of call if you have any general or sales Enquiries.

Email: nial@acclaimgroup.co.nz

Mobile: 021 996 694 DDI: 09 4480370

 

Matthew Rutledge

Matthew Rutledge is Acclaims Accounting and Information Systems Manager. Matthew has more than twenty years’ experience in providing IT consulting services to the owners of small and medium-size businesses. Matthew’s specialties include business analysis, database management and integrated accounting software solutions.

Email: matthew@acclaimgroup.co.nz
Mobile: 021 396 707  DDI: 09 448 0372

 

David Pal

David Pal is the Technical Sales Engineer for Acclaim. David has over fifteen years experience in PC service and support and has training in both Novell and Windows Server solutions. Dave’s specialties include Windows Server and Networking technologies, Novell NetWare, Windows desktop solutions, general PC and LAN issues and integration along with PC service, support and upgrades.

Email: david@acclaimgroup.co.nz
Mobile: 021 946 195  DDI: 09 448 0373

 

Richard Tully

Richard is Acclaims’ Software Development Manager, and is responsible for co-coordinating all of Acclaims software development projects. Richard has a very extensive background in software design and project management, his specialties include Delphi, MS Access and SQL query language.

Email: richard@acclaimgroup.co.nz
Mobile: 021 721 793  DDI: 09 448 0374

 

Jessica Champion

Jessica joined Acclaim in 2006 in an administrative role. Since then Jess has gained a diploma in business, management and accounting, and has become fully qualified in MYOB Exo and MYOB Advanced. Jess is a Business Optimiser and an Approved EXO Business Consultant specializing in installations and upgrades.

Email: jessica@acclaimgroup.co.nz

Mobile: 021 607 400  DDI: 09 448 0371

 

Craig Paltridge

Craig joined Acclaim in 2006, in the position of Technical Sales Engineer. Along with plenty of industry experience, Craig is also a Microsoft Certified Professional. As a certified engineer he can assist you in your technical needs, upgrades, typologies, environment, backup procedures and general maintenance of your systems. Craig has supported all areas of Hardware including Networks, Servers, Desktops, Notebooks, Printers, Lan and Wireless connectivity. Craig also has extensive working knowledge of Microsoft Server and Desktop software, specializing in support of Windows Server (including SBS and Exchange), Microsoft SQL Server and all versions of Windows Desktop operating systems.

Email: craig@acclaimgroup.co.nz
Mobile: 021 768 895  DDI: 09 448 0375

 

John Sheehan

John is a qualified Chartered Accountant with many years accounting and systems experience in the commercial sector. For over fifteen years he has installed and supported various software packages, including extensive financial report writing.

Email:  john@acclaimgroup.co.nz
Mobile: 021 652 206  DDI: 09 448 0377

 

Meir Jonas (Jones)

Jones started with Acclaim in July 2010 and is Acclaims’ Software Developer. Since joining Acclaim, Jones has undertaken many exciting development projects, mainly specialising in Clould Integrated solutions that work with MYOB Exo. His specialties include PHP, MYSQL, Ajax, Javascript and Html.

Email: jones@acclaimgroup.co.nz

DDI: 09 448 0377

 

Michaela Nicholls

Michaela is our first point of contact in the role of office manager

Email: Michaela@acclaimgroup.co.nz

DDI: 09 415 0984

 

Ashton Gardiner

Ashton has joined the team in June 2014 to assist Richard in Software Development, having completed a BEng (Hons) majoring in Computers and Electronics.

Email: ashton@acclaimgroup.co.nz

 

Kelly Zou

Kelly joined Acclaim in 2016 and she is a qualified Associate Chartered Accountant with over 10 years’ accounting experience. She is an energetic person and is always working as a motivated team member or independently adopting a practical approach using own initiative. Kelly is reliable with excellent communication and IT skills.

Email: kelly@acclaimgroup.co.nz